Week 50

I’m in the midst of finals so I’ll be brief this week. A good friend of mine just went through a break up. We caught up and had a nice long talk. I shared the the faults in my past relationship because they were similar. I knew I could make my friend feel better if I shared the truth of all my problems.

I also had a friend who wanted to be “more than friends.” I declined this because I didn’t see it ending well. I had to stick to my guns because this person was pretty persistent but I knew I didn’t want it and it wouldn’t work out.

I’ve spent a large portion of this past week cooped up in the library and I’ve been live tweeting the shenanigans of everything I see and hear. The response has been overwhelming of random students interacting with my but just let it be known you can definitely be honest and be funny.

Truthfully yours,

Casey

This has been another week of Me, being honest.

About Casey

Seeking happiness while only telling the truth
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

