Week 49

I’ve put myself in a lot of stupid places in life. It’s my own fault and I blame no one. Normally I wouldn’t want to hurt someones feelings so I’d just stick it out and deal with the repercussions. Not anymore. The truth is my savior. It might suck for others but at the end of the tunnel it is what is best. That tunnel might be really long but I’m just cutting to the punchline.

I don’t want to be in a relationship. I was talking to a few potential suitors and they all demanded too much of me so I cut them off. I ended things cold turkey. I don’t want what they want so why continue things? In the coming week I foresee a big explosion with a friend because of this. I’ll keep you posted.

 

Three more things:

1. I hope this holiday season no children ask me if Santa is real.

2. I just turned 21 years old.

3. On December 31st my blog will go back to being mebeinghonest.wordpress.com because I can’t afford the domain.

 

Truthfully yours,

Casey

This has been another week of Me, being honest.

About Casey

Seeking happiness while only telling the truth
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

