Week 47

Being honest is hard work. I’ve been being honest and it’s been stressing me out. I actually think it may be messing with my health because I’ve been having nightmares among other problems. I’m the only one to blame because I put myself in these situations. I can’t say I was entirely honest this week but I don’t know if I can be. I need to reevaluate my life and stop putting myself in harmful situations. I’ve been trying to be honest without hurting anyone using loopholes but that isn’t right because it’s just like telling a lie of omission.

 

I apologize everyone. I hope the next days bring me better luck.

About Casey

Seeking happiness while only telling the truth
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 47

  1. Kristi says:

    Luck only helps those who help themselves. *Air hug*

Leave a Reply

