Honestly Awesome

Today one of my favorite blogs, 1000 Awesome Things, comes to an epic conclusion.

If you have never see it, I think you should check it out. It’s run by a guy named Neil, who I had the pleasure of meeting. It’s a countdown of life’s simple things that people take for granted. It started when Neil was going through a rough patch and it just goes to show that if times are tough, keep going and enjoy what you have, not what you want. If you are ever feeling down, hurt, or tired it’s guaranteed to cheer you up. It’ll tickle your funny bone and have you agreeing at all of life’s great oddities.

He’s been an inspiration to me. If he can countdown life’s joys for four years I can blog once a week about telling the truth. He’s a great guy and I wish him nothing but the best in the next step of his life. If you click here, you can actually see me on the day I met Mr. Awesome.

About Casey

Seeking happiness while only telling the truth
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

